Skip to content

Adam Lambert Update – March 6-26, 2017

March 26, 2017

By JuneauOn Twitter @JuneauXena & @AdamLambertBook. Taking another longish break… life is so darned busy! But keepin’ up with all things Adam. Thanks for your support!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

CHEF ADAM

Adam Lambert snapchat – Cooking Food – 2017-03-06

and riding around with Pharoah (lucky dog!)

Nap like an Egyptian

A post shared by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DEPARTMENT OF EYE CANDY

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js;

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PRESS AND BLOG PICKS

Top 10 Fittest Gay Celebrities (Male) 2017 All that hard work has paid off!

Pacific Tribune – Finding Fame: One On One With Wrabel “Having written songs for big name acts like Adam Lambert, Ellie Goulding, Katharine McPhee, and Pentatonix, Wrabel got his first big break in 2014 when Afrojack released a version of his song Ten Feet Tall. The song premiered in the United States during Super Bowl XLVIII in a Bud Light commercial and was seen by over 100 million people around the world…”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEO AND AUDIO FAVS

Adam Lambert Flipped 3/24 “Throwbackkkkk” Car Snapchat

Snap!

Adam Lambert at a studio w/ Ferras, Leroy Clampitt – Sarah Hudson IG story

Adam Lambert’s Greek Statue Dionysus HD enhanced loveisbailey ig story

New Edit Adam Lambert’s After Party 3/25 Pharaoh + Friends HD

Adam Lambert at Gorgeous George LA Mar 14 HD

Adam Lambert & Pharaoh March 11 IG stories enhanced HD

Adam Lambert’s snapchat 3/25/17 (5 snaps)

After party at Adam’s house, March 24 2017

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

INSTAGRADAM

Sideways

A post shared by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

Gin on Tuesday at @gorgeousgeorgela @terrancespencer @whereisjohnnyrice @madamejeuge

A post shared by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

PHARAOH

A post shared by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

NILE NEWS

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

When Adam Lambert is at the club with you 👋⛓🎤 #slatherfactory #LA #adamlambert

A post shared by Mona Mantia (@monamantia) on

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Updates
Please subscribe and receive email updates.  For the fascinating, hilarious and gripping story of how this amazing global community came into existence, read our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert! More relevant today than ever!
7 Comments leave one →
  1. rosemary permalink
    March 27, 2017 1:52 am

    Thanks for the update, Madame Blogger, especially when you’re so busy!

  2. Janet M Bilicki permalink
    March 27, 2017 10:32 pm

    Yes thanks for the update. Love all these stories. Not a big fan of seeing Johnny in some of these snippets, but I guess they are really close. I don’t know why he bugs me so much. But the rest is great to watch and read. I’m glad he is in the studio.

  3. March 28, 2017 12:05 pm

    I have been an Adam fan since idol.
    I am not one of the younger fans but I love him for sure.
    I have a concern. I have not seen a picture of his mother or heard him mention her for a long time. Do you
    Know if all is well with her and Adam?
    Also, I saw on Neil’s Twitter that he and his wife are expecting a baby girl.
    Now Adam will be an uncle. So happy
    For all of them.
    Thanks for your wonderful blogs.
    You do a GREAT job!!!

    • glamity58 permalink
      April 2, 2017 1:18 am

      I agree…I haven’t heard anything about his parents………but I can’t imagine anything is wrong or we would have heard.

  4. Lam-My permalink
    March 29, 2017 9:01 pm

    Adam with Pharaoh on tow, cut his new song in the studio. A look of fatigue as well as triumph…creativity saps the brain; even Pharaoh’s taut antenna ears drooped. lwl!

    Vocals Cut w @ferras @sarahhudsonxx & @bigtastexxl…. Pharaoh acted as studio spirit guide and historian.

    A post shared by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

  5. Lam-My permalink
    March 30, 2017 10:38 pm

    Helloo Pharaoh! You look tired; even your taut ears are droopy. lol!

    Hi Lam-My, yea, I’m down and out; I was in the studio with Daddy all day until past midnight. I rested on his lap as he went about composing his new song with Uncle and Aunty.

    Why were you smelling the floor and sort of not sure what to do.

    Pharaoh:
    I was trying to figure out where this new place was…it smelt different from Daddy’s home, my home. I got a bit disoriented; at the same time new strange sounds bombarded my antenna ears. Oh, but when Daddy sang, I knew there was nothing to worry about, he is my knight in shining armour.

    So did you like Daddy’s new song?

    Yes! Lam-My, his vibrato hit the ceiling.

    Hey Pharaoh, do you know you are the first one to hear the new song! What’s it about?

    I can’t understand the lyric but I feel the love in the song, like the love Daddy dotes on me accompanied by a beautiful rhythm.

    Wow! You’r very sensitive.

    Hey, Pharaoh…I heard you were the studio spirit guide and historian? How is that? Did the song encompass something of the past perhaps an Egyptian goddess of love or pharaoh.

    Zzzzzzz,,,oooeeeh,,,huh?

    Okay, you deserve a good sound sleep after such a triumphant day in the studio…see you later. Enjoy your midnight drive home with Daddy.

  6. Lam-My permalink
    April 1, 2017 9:09 pm

    So my rhyme fever seems to have spread…contagious, you know! (Adam’s ‘Smile’ Snapchat above).

    “You are like a permanent glow
    That follows you wherever you go
    You know…”
    ( by Adam)

    So, is it like a ghost
    Very hard to shake off, you know
    Or worse, like your shadow
    Jumping in and out to achieve its goal
    Run away, run away ay ay ay
    Before the glow er ghost
    Uses a crooked pole to steal your rock-and-roll lol!
    (by Lam-My)

    First ever Adam/Lam-My poem collaboration lwl!
    He might have responded to a previous poem of mine where I appealed to Adam for a bit of safe haven; and I wrote to someone : “Why do you need to follow wherever I go” exact words in his verse.

Leave a Reply

