Skip to content

Adam Lambert Update – Feb. 29-March 6, 2016

March 6, 2016

By JuneauOn Twitter @JuneauXena & @AdamLambertBook

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DEPARTMENT OF EYE CANDY

@petercorvington's IG page ~ So, this just happened today. I got to cut the hair of @adamlambert !! What a sweet and cool guy. #petercorvingtonhair #spokeandweal #aveda #menshair #mensgrooming #dreamsdocometrue #glambert

@petercorvington’s IG page ~ So, this just happened today. I got to cut the hair of @adamlambert !! What a sweet and cool guy. #petercorvingtonhair #spokeandweal #aveda #menshair #mensgrooming #dreamsdocometrue #glambert

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

UPCOMING SHOWS

  • Mar 6 The Fillmore – Charlotte, NC
  • Mar 8 The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA
  • Mar 10 Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN
  • Mar 12 Seminole Hard Rock Live Arena– Hollywood, FL
  • Mar 13 Universal Studios Florida – Orlando, FL
  • Mar 14 Ruth Eckerd Hall– Clearwater, FL

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TERMINAL 5 NYC

Adam Lambert Runnin/Chokehold/Sleepwalker Medley Terminal 5 2016 – NoSilver NoGold

The Light / The Original High / NCOE

Terminal 5 complete playlist via TALCvids

Terminal5Grab Terminal5Tongue Terminal5HappyFace NYCsetlist

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 8.21.37 AM

Check out stunning B&W photos by Gregg Greenwood

Photo: Gregg Greenwood

Photo: Gregg Greenwood

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OH MYYYYYY

Adam spotted with Sam Smith…

AdamSamSmith2

AdamSamSmith

LOL

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.00.51 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

LINCOLN THEATER, WASHINGTON DC

Lay Me Down, Shady & Fever

These Boys

Lincoln Theater Playlist via TALCvids

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.15.05 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 8.58.03 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 11.03.57 AM Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 11.03.18 AM Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 11.03.07 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PRESS AND BLOG PICKS

HuffPost – Adam Lambert Finds ‘The Original High’ In New York City “…Somehow, I walked out of the venue after the show covered in glitter, wearing a tiger-striped Lambert concert tee and wondering why I’d never gone full Glambert before…”

REVIEW: Adam Lambert at Sands Event Center shows he’s changed — for the better — since “American Idol “And yet, the reason Lambert’s concert was successful was precisely because he has changed – no longer the performer who emerged from his stint as runner-up on “American Idol” in 2009. His singing was much more nuanced and controlled, his performance focused and intentional and his song choices coherent and almost uniformly good.”

‘American Idol’ bits: Adam Lambert interview (Tabernacle, March 8), my Power top 10 “As an artist,” he said, “I’ve evolved. I’m more based in reality than fantasy now. In terms of production and visuals, this is the biggest show I’ve done on my own. We’ve worked hard to put together great lighting and video with a strong sense of fashion. It’s pulling from different areas. It’s contemporary.” As for his fashion sense, he said making more money makes a difference. “I don’t have to shop on Melrose Ave. in Los Angeles for wannabe rock star clothes. I can actually buy rock star clothing that rock stars are making. I’ve always loved fashion, I’ve always loved clothing. Before, I felt like I was sort of in costume. Now, it’s about actual streetwear.”

PressParty -Adam Lambert and Miley Cyrus nominated for GLAAD Media Awards “Vocal powerhouse Adam Lambert has been nominated for a prize at this year’s GLAAD Media Awards.  The nominees for GLAAD’s Outstanding Music Artist category have now been announced and Lambert will go head-to-head for the title with Miley Cyrus, Troye Sivan, Brandi Carlile, and Le1f.”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEO AND AUDIO FAVS

Adam Lambert on Jono & Ben – just posted this week

Watch Adam’s shout out to Jamie here

 shitmonsterssay: I haven't been able to post this yet because I'm still in absolute awe/shock. Someone who I have absolutely adored for 7 years creatively and talent wise took the time mid show to see me 6 rows back and call me talented. This really hit me hard afterwards that I managed to be a fan of one of the most lovely talented artists out there in this industry. This 10 seconds gave me such an absolute rush of confidence and I won't ever be able to buy enough concert tickets to pay back all the joy and love this man has brought to my life. People think it's silly that I go on bender trips of like 10 shows at a time but each one gives me 2 hours of pure joy that I share with new friends. @adamlambert you continue to be one of the most wonderful people I've met and I thank you for existing and being lovely always 💕 #Adam #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #theoriginalhigh #TOHtour #TOHfoxwoods #theoriginalhightour #hero #idol


shitmonsterssay: I haven’t been able to post this yet because I’m still in absolute awe/shock. Someone who I have absolutely adored for 7 years creatively and talent wise took the time mid show to see me 6 rows back and call me talented. This really hit me hard afterwards that I managed to be a fan of one of the most lovely talented artists out there in this industry. This 10 seconds gave me such an absolute rush of confidence and I won’t ever be able to buy enough concert tickets to pay back all the joy and love this man has brought to my life. People think it’s silly that I go on bender trips of like 10 shows at a time but each one gives me 2 hours of pure joy that I share with new friends. @adamlambert you continue to be one of the most wonderful people I’ve met and I thank you for existing and being lovely always 💕 #Adam #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #theoriginalhigh #TOHtour #TOHfoxwoods #theoriginalhightour #hero #idol

shitmonsterssay: Ok here's the regular one because I just enjoy editing things 💖 @adamlambert #Adam #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #theoriginalhigh #TOHtour #TOHBethlehem #theoriginalhightour

shitmonsterssay: Ok here’s the regular one because I just enjoy editing things 💖 @adamlambert #Adam #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #theoriginalhigh #TOHtour #TOHBethlehem #theoriginalhightour

And for a bit of insanely sexy, watch this. Thank you Jamie!

shitmonsterssayShowdown @adamlambert @hollyhoneychile #Adam #lambert #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #TOHtour #TOHTourNewBrunswick #theoriginalhigh #theoriginalhightour #NJ

shitmonsterssayShowdown @adamlambert @hollyhoneychile #Adam #lambert #adamlambert #glambert #TOH #TOHtour #TOHTourNewBrunswick #theoriginalhigh #theoriginalhightour #NJ

Alisan Porter “The Voice” Season 10 Talks BLUE BAYOU Blind Audition – Brad CooneyShe talks about Adam from 8:50.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

Screen Shot 2016-02-29 at 10.04.52 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 8.05.37 AM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 8.05.19 AM

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 8.56.37 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.14.29 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.12.19 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.11.52 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 11.04.25 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 11.04.07 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 10.59.30 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 10.59.11 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 10.58.39 PM Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 10.58.19 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Updates
Please subscribe and receive email updates.  For the fascinating, hilarious and gripping story of how this amazing global community came into existence, read our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert! More relevant today than ever!
One Comment leave one →
  1. glamity58 permalink
    March 7, 2016 11:36 pm

    Can’t wait to see him in Milwaukee and Chicago! I love this guy and can’t get enough of him.

Leave a Reply

