Skip to content

Radio Show: The Very Best of Adam Lambert

April 30, 2014

Log in on Wednesday, April 30th, 2014

10:00-11:00PM EST

Or dial in to speak with the host (917) 932-1825

Fans went slightly berserk earlier this week with the news that Sony Legacy recordings is planning to release a compilation CD on May 27th called “The Very Best of Adam Lambert.” Timed to come out on the eve of Adam’s summer tour with Queen — which will surely launch many headlines across the nation — this release hopefully will ride a wave of new interest in Adam as fans of the legendary British band discover our Idol’s phenomenal talents. Adam’s name will be on the charts, he will collect royalties from the songs he co-wrote, and he’ll win new fans who will buy Album #3. It’s all good!!

AdamTweet-SonyLegacyCD

Of course, he doesn’t want fans to forget that in addition to the Queenbert tour, he’s hard at work on his next album!

AdamTweet-042914

So, here is the track list from “The Very Best of Adam Lambert.” We’ll listen to them tonight and invite your comments. If you were king (or Queen), which of Adam’s songs would go into your “very best of” collection?

VeryBestCD-TrackList

4 Comments leave one →
  1. laurie haley permalink
    April 30, 2014 7:00 pm

    I can’t wait I’m so proud and happy for Adam. if you guys need to interview me again I’m available. anything for the man I love my perfect Adam

    Adam owns my heart . I love all my perfect Adam Lambert

  2. Cherelle permalink
    April 30, 2014 11:24 pm

    Oh I do hope it is slower acoustic Aftermath from the tour ❤

  3. May 1, 2014 11:02 am

    Although it is a cover…the almost seven minute long Fantasy Spring Wanna Whole Lotta of Love acoustic style…was iconic…epic…and started the whole multiple versions of this song on his tour…every one of them amazing.

  4. July 15, 2015 2:15 am

    I love to watch him perform , could you tell me if there is a DVD with Adam singing all his American Idol songs I love all the different ranges he performed?

Leave a Reply

