Skip to content

Adam Lambert Daily Update – April 18, 2014

April 18, 2014

By JuneauXena and Claudia. Follow us on Twitter @JuneauXena@XenaPW, @GlamFanNation & @AdamLambertBook

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DEPARTMENT OF EYE CANDY

@adamlambert: White Hair Don't Care http://instagram.com/p/m53FZZuNOW/

@adamlambert: White Hair Don’t Care http://instagram.com/p/m53FZZuNOW/

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PRESS AND BLOG PICKS

RollingStone-Queen

Rolling Stone Magazine names Queen + Adam Lambert as one of Summer’s Hottest tours! “Lambert can sing his ass off, so this thing will be great from start to finish. It’s especially mind-blowing when Glambert rips into the last section of “Bohemian Rhapsody.”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEO AND AUDIO FAVS

American Idol Top 7 week – That was the week of “Mad World”. Read our Idol Feast review

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

 . thank you for the great set last night. Enjoyed your performance!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Daily Updates
Please subscribe,  join this amazing global community and receive daily email updates! 
If you still wonder ‘What is it about Adam Lambert?’ or feel like a freak for loving him, you’ll find good company in the pages of our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Yvonne .aka. glammer permalink
    April 18, 2014 12:44 am

    All Glamberts in New Zealand & Australia are keeping their fingers crossed for any news of a tour ‘down under’…..

  2. April 18, 2014 2:22 pm

    Reblogged this on mmalutko.

  3. Cherelle permalink
    April 18, 2014 3:25 pm

    Does everyone else still get that addictive flutter of adrenaline that leaves you giddy and breathless every time you watch Adam perform? He reset the bar too high. Everything else may rise to “nice,” but just can’t approach his artistry. . . So sad for the rest 😉

  4. Sue permalink
    April 18, 2014 8:21 pm

    When I watch Adam on Glee, especially the “Rockstar” video and the “Gloria” video, I see how much the camera loves Adam and how he can’t help but hog the spotlight, I can see him starring in movie musicals. He is incredible as the main character and he shines in the ensemble. I see his performances on Glee as an audition for movie musicals. Adam is perfect as a performer-the most natural performer and interpreter of music I have ever seen by a mile. He is a natural leader on the screen when singing with an ensemble.

    I get that flutter of adrenaline and it is so addicting that I watch the Glee performances over and over and I only see Adam on the screen. I can’t think of another singer/performer who gave me that feeling. His Glee songs are on constant rotation in my brain. Adam has a natural sex appeal that he cannot turn off. What sets him off other than the quality and quantity of his voice is his skill as a performer. He can do no wrong.

  5. Susie permalink
    April 18, 2014 10:40 pm

    White spiky hair, scruffy face, nose ring, tatooed arm. I know he has the right to do what he wants, and he’s undergoing an evolution. But I miss the Adam that I totally fell in love with. I still adore him, love his voice, he is my idol and muse and inspiration. But I love the clean shaven, dark haired, swave and sexy Adam with those lovely sinewy bare arms. I have to learn to love this look I guess, or whatever new fad he morphs into. But I long for the other look.

  6. RoRo permalink
    April 20, 2014 10:17 am

    The RS promo is nice, but I honestly don’t recall seeing Adam actually performing Bohemian Rhapsody, in full, in concert. Was I so enraptured that I missed it in the videos? (Outside of the Idol audition)

Leave a Reply

