Skip to content

Adam Lambert Daily Update – November 4, 2013

November 4, 2013

By JuneauXena and Claudia. Follow us on Twitter @JuneauXena@XenaPW, @GlamFanNation & @AdamLambertBook

“What kind of lab experiment results in that voice?” – Chris Colfer

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OMG GLEE WELCOMES ADAM LAMBERT!!

AdamTweet-0110413

Start flexing those flailing muscles! You’re gonna need them!

Press Party – Adam Lambert: ‘I auditioned for ‘Glee’ before ‘Idol’, but was turned down for being too old’:

A new video has been uploaded by the show and it shows previously unseen clips from the episode, which is titled ‘A Katy Or A Gaga’, and also features a new interview with the superstar in which he talks about being involved and other cast members give their opinion on his character:

Lambert says: “I’m playing a character named Elliott Gilbert, but when he’s first introduced he introduces himself as Starchild. It’s an homage to Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars. I think that he’s actually quite normal and down to earth; he goes to NYU and I think he’s kind of a theatre geek […] I think he’s trying to hard and is doing everything he can to make a good impression.”

He added: “I actually auditioned for the show years ago before it started, which was before I was on ‘Idol’ and the casting director was like, “wow, I love your voice, but I think you’re too old to be in the show”, so I didn’t get it.”

Songstress Demi Lovato, who also joined the show earlier this autumn, praised his vocal ability: “He has such an amazing voice and when he performs it’s very, very unique and it’s not something that you see often.”

Chris Colfer, who plays Kurt Hummel on ‘Glee’, added: “I think he’s so crazy talented and even now we’re sitting in there and I can’t believe it. What kind of lab experiment results in that voice? He was incredible on ‘Idol’ and he’s still incredible.”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OMG ELLEN WELCOMES ADAM LAMBERT!!

EllenShowScan

Livestream at 3PM EST Tuesday, November 5

World Clock time converter

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OMG ADAM WILL GE ON THE RADIO!!

AdamRyan-0110313

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OMG THE FANS ARE THROWING A PARTY!

Glee ‘Starchild’ Virtual Premiere Party
StarchildParty
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
PRESS AND BLOG PICKS
Adam Lambert Through My Eyes – by aleksandrakv. I’m Gonna Marry Adam Lambert’s Voice – Wonderful paen to Adam’s voice. “I don’t want him to speed his album creating process up because I agree that he should aim for longevity. I don’t want him to win or get or achieve this or that, or be more open or sharing. I don’t want him to follow me on Twitter or notice me. I don’t want to meet him so that we can have 20 seconds of exchanging pleasantries. There is only one thing I want him to do – to keep doing the thing he does with his voice. I want it to remain a mystery to me. I want to keep wondering what its secret is and whether it is beyond scales and tones, octaves and ranges. Maybe naming it or pinpointing it would break the magic, scatter the illusion. It should stay unidentifiable, unreachable, and remain so efficiently enticing and alluring. I want to keep chasing its mojo and keep yearning for the next fix.”
Fashion of Glee – Sources of the clothes worn on Glee – Adam’s shirt is John Varvatos Star USA Slub Jersey Henley – $128.00 
FashionGlee

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

OMG THE HOLIDAYS ARE COMING!!

GIVE THE GIFT THAT KEEPS ON GIVING – AURA!! 

See what readers are saying about AURA!

Here’s how to order this treasure NOW!

AURA-Queen

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

EYE CANDY

adamlambert: More from Miami

adamlambert: More from Miami

tommyjoescissorhands: Me n @adamlambert last night I'm Miami 🎸🎤 :)

tommyjoescissorhands: Me n @adamlambert last night I’m Miami 🎸🎤 🙂

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

FANBOYING

AdamGaga-110313

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

BertLevel

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Daily Updates
Please subscribe,  join this amazing global community and receive daily email updates! 
If you still wonder ‘What is it about Adam Lambert?’ or feel like a freak for loving him, you’ll find good company in the pages of our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert
One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2013 6:21 am

    Reblogged this on mmalutko.

Leave a Reply

