Skip to content

Adam Lambert Daily Update – April 6, 2013

April 6, 2013

By JuneauXena and Claudia. Follow us on Twitter @JuneauXena@XenaPW, @GlamFanNation & @AdamLambertBook

Here’s the full Week in Review

AURA the Adam Lambert Tribute Magazine can now be pre-ordered!!

Supporting the Forty to None Project against LGBTQ Youth Homelessness

AURA blog banner

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VERKLEMPT…!

AdamTweet-040513

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

10-HOUR TREND

@Virg1877: #BecauseOfAdamLambert Trending WorldWide on Twitter all night, for 10 hours now!...

@Virg1877: #BecauseOfAdamLambert Trending WorldWide on Twitter all night, for 10 hours now!…

SaforaGlambert-040513 ellesari-040513 Tweets-040513 Glozell-040513

Our all-time favorite…

For more #BecauseOfAdamLambert Tweets, click here.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

NEWS ALERTS

Sad news, but maybe we can look forward to a break-up album…?

Purchase_Coffee_and_Bagel

E! Adam Lambert and Boyfriend Sauli Koskinen Break Up “Sauli and I remain really good friends,” Lambert said of the Finnish Koskinen, a TV personality who once starred in his home country’s version of Big Brother. “I know it’s a cliché thing to say. But it’s totally true. I just gave him a coffee and bagel earlier today. He’s a great person and we’ve had an amazing couple of years together. Things have just run their course.”

After Elton – Adam Lambert and Sauli Koskinen Call It Quits “They were an adorable couple, and its a shame things couldn’t work out, but of course this does mean that Adam is … single again. The line forms behind me.” LOL!

From Towle Road

From Towle Road

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Daily Updates
Please subscribe,  join this amazing global community and receive daily email updates! 
If you still wonder ‘What is it about Adam Lambert?’ or feel like a freak for loving him, you’ll find good company in the pages of our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Adina permalink
    April 7, 2013 5:01 am

    He’s not single. He’s a True Priest – it’s very clear and somebody should explain that to him. But I really hoped he’d be allowed to have that personal connection and fulfilment. He never will. I hate this stupid planet. Their love was so free from the beginning I really believed it would survive. But once you start calling someone “a great person” and whatever, the connection is severed.

  2. April 7, 2013 9:18 am

    Just so sorry about it, I enjoyed seeing pics of them together and thinking that Adam would always have Sauli’s love and support, and vice-versa. Hoping the Universe will one day make things right. Adina, you may be wise.

    • Adina permalink
      April 7, 2013 12:51 pm

      Thank you – I am wise but I also enjoy being silly and eating with my fingers spilling tomato juice all over a white countertop. I just remembered I received spiritual communication during the Helsinki concert that it is a “Power Play” and to “Stay Focused”, and that my instinct was to walk away from everything to do with fandom (celebrity culture/Ring of Fire) as Adam’s ego would push him further afield – but then I thought if Sauli is there everything will be fine, and I enjoyed the rest of my night. I should have known something was amiss when my mother and I had an argument and I ended up feeling not accepted by anyone in both my family and the fandoms I frequent. Long story short, I am walking away today and do not require anyone, least of all Adam my spiritual brother I love dearly, to play that role so that other energy vampires cash in on our emotional investment. I hope I am strong enough now, and I love them both immensely – they are very high consciousness beings and this is all for the realization of everything that’s completely wrong with this place.

    • Adina permalink
      April 7, 2013 12:57 pm

      He posted a “Happy Ishtar” – well, in my country we still sacrifice baby Lambs for Easter, and that’s one of the huge problems with this place. And he still wants the respect and recognition of people who don’t give a rat’s arse about him even though they’re not fit to kiss his shoes, and that is another huge problem with this place, that definition of “success” – by whose standards?

      • Evvy permalink
        April 7, 2013 8:37 pm

        I just feel so sad by all these, I understand and yet I don’t.

        • Adina permalink
          April 8, 2013 4:57 am

          Same here. I understand a lot because I know the true story of Queen, which again goes back a long way to the story of Ishtar and Mary Magdalene, and all the things inbetween. But knowing a lot also leads to blindness/paralysis, and Adam was like a light helping me to see again, by allowing myself to be surprised at what he will do. Now he is getting dark and deceptive, just like the Black Swan, and there is no more surprise. I know the path he is on. That hurts so much I can’t even begin to describe it. He asked if we are gonna “go his way” and deceived us, because all of us believed the question was in reference to love not domination. He *uses* love now.

          The reason he wants to dominate is the way he has felt the outsider all his life – he wants in. He wants to be in (accepted) with those people he admires. He doesn’t understand that much of it is just a pedestal he created for them. His soul is just made that way, the way of love – to just seek out its source, the source of that beautiful glow. Fandom is a lesson in desire. I understand this because my soul is made this way too, I must work out everything about the books and movies I love, and a partner must have that spiritual connection with me. But this has an evil side to it, because love and ego go hand in hand. So that’s why when he shouted “No fighting!” it was very tragic, as no-one could see he creates both at the same time: the fighting, and the connection… and that he doesn’t have the power to eradicate friction on this Earth, no matter how exalted he gets.

          I have thought of all these things but questioned their reality, so now I can accept that they *are* real. This makes me love him even more, and I see hope in this great sadness that there is some kind of spiritual plan. But it’s not the plan many people think: they said to me, “well songs about Sauli don’t sell, so he needs a strategy”. That plan, or strategy, is unappealing to me. I’m not interested in the role Adam can play and sell. But I believed I could stay here and play the game, as said, as long as Sauli was there. That was my own self-deception, that it wouldn’t screw up what they had. I believe in a Universe which is metaphorical at times, so the coffee and bagel stand for “Awakening in the Torus” (Torus is a vortex structure which is the true nature of reality, as opposed to merely 3D).

          Basically, this moment is about all of us realizing our Humanity, realizing where we are selfish to make demands on a man’s life, that we have (albeit innocently) been feeding on him like Vampires, turning him into one as a result, and that he has feelings.
          So I’m not going to make any demands on him, but I am going to stay true to myself and feel my sadness to its last drop, as opposed to playing the clown. I’m not going to work out any “plans”, because those try to deny my sadness.

Leave a Reply

