Skip to content

Birthday Plans

January 16, 2013

Dust off your chains, buff up that leather corset and check your supply of glitter! Adam Lambert’s 31st birthday is just two weeks away, and fans everywhere are planning Glamily Reunions to celebrate the occasion. Take our friend LambertLust. He is organizing the third annual Adam Lambert Birthday Bash for fans in the San Francisco area. He has already reserved THE HARD ROCK CAFE at Pier 39 for 6PM on January 27th. Details here: Sunday Jan 27th SF Glamberts Adam Lambert B-Day Bash 2013

Looks like the partying has already commenced:

San Francisco Glamberts

San Francisco Glamberts

What are your plans for Adam’s birthday this year?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2013 12:36 am

    Nothing probably working… 😦 I feel bad…

  2. janicekucera permalink
    January 16, 2013 12:40 am

    I’ll probably make him a cake & then invite Adam buddies over!! ….with an eye on this “cube”!!! LOL

  3. Andrea Davison permalink
    January 16, 2013 1:23 am

    In Houston, we’re getting ready for our 3rd Annual Adam Lambert Birthday party, Saturday Jan 26… Come glittery, come glammy, come as you like. Fun, food and friendship! This is also a charity event and a donation to one of Adam’s charities puts your name in the prize drawing. This year we’re featuring a PennyRoyal gift among other prizes. You might remember that our first year we featured The Adam Lambert book you guys wrote and you kindly donated! We hold it in a private home, but all Glams are welcome!

    Sent from my iPad

  4. Glmsessdfrk permalink
    January 16, 2013 5:34 am

    Unfortunately I don’t know any Glamberts in my area. Looks like I’ll be celebrating solo but with all my heart soul and love for Birthday Gliter Boy! =D I’ll make a cake n enjoy a piece thinkn about our Sexy Adam wondering what my co Aquarius sign is doing to celebrate for his 31st year! I LOVE YOU ADAM!

  5. texasrose permalink
    January 16, 2013 10:35 am

    Any fans in Houston area planning a party?

  6. January 16, 2013 12:31 pm

    I SOUND LIKE A BROKEN RECORD…BUT…HOW ABOUT CELEBRATING ADAM’S BIRTHDAY BY GIVING HIM THE GIFT OF CD SALES. IF ALL/MOST/SOME OF HIS 1.8MIL TWITTER FOLLOWERS AND “x” NUMBER OF GLAMBERTS BOUGHT ONE (1) MORE (+-) CD WE’D GET SOME DECENT SALES NUMBERS, RESPECTABILITY AND POSSIBLY A U.S MINI TOUR INSTEAD OF SENDING HIM OVERSEAS. TAYLOR SWIFT 1.2MIL FIRST WEEK, GLAMBERTS AN EMBARRASSING 60-70k. WE WIN EVERY CONTEST AS A GROUP A FAMILY, COULD WE PLEASE WIN THIS ONE..FOR ADAM. I’M NOT GOOD AT ORGANIZING, BUT YOUR ORGANIZING A PARTY!!!! MY NUMBERS MAY BE OFF, BUT MY SINCERITY IS NOT!

    • el Kat permalink
      January 16, 2013 9:36 pm

      I share your passion … but I already bought 7!

  7. January 23, 2013 8:28 am

    Probably the same thing I do everyday. Get up and fix my coffee, check my e-mails to see if I have anything pertaining to Adam (of course), then I’ll check out couple of videos (my favorites right now are NCOE, Fever (which he gives me on a daily basis) and Is This Love? Always did like that reggae sound. I wish Adam nothing but the best birthday ever. Just wish I could XOXO him personally. He absolutely “sizzles”!

Leave a Reply

