Skip to content

Catching up with Allegra Huston! – Radio Show

December 5, 2012

Join us…

Wednesday, December 5, 2012,  10-11PM ET

Chatroom will be live, so come join us there! BYOB!

Log in or dial up our guest call-in number (917) 932-1825

Author Allegra Huston

Author Allegra Huston

Yes, the original, the inspiration, the one who got the ball rolling for us to write about Adam Lambert with her essay ““What is it About Adam Lambert?” Allegra will chat with us about her new and exciting ventures, and a great idea for freelancers to supplement their incomes. Check out her Nerium page; this is the perfect gift for the men and women in your life who want to look as young as they feel!

We will kick-off the show with an update on Project Aura.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Angel permalink
    December 5, 2012 3:36 am

    I’ve been dreaming ADAM would land a role in the hit TV show Smash since Allegra’s sister Angelica is in it and is produced by Steven Spielberg who has met ADAM when he was invited to sing the anthem in an occasion where Spielberg was a speaker.
    Spielberg even mentioned in thanking him that his children love ADAM.

  2. evvy permalink
    December 5, 2012 3:48 am

    Wow, I knew I was in the company of exemplary, unique, intelligent women, when I found out, I was not the only one who love Adam. I cannot hold a candle to any of these great women, but I share that “what is it about Adam” feeling of unbelief that one could be engulfed in this phenomena at a point in life of a “normal” woman. I just enjoy the ride, que sera, sera.

  3. December 5, 2012 11:43 am

    hw

  4. December 5, 2012 11:51 am

    It’s nice to know there are other women out there at the point in life that can’t figure out “what is it about Adam?” I try not to be obsessed with him, but admit I seem to think about him alot.I even dreamed about him last night and I most certainly am no young girl. Everytime I see pictures of his world tour it just makes me want him to come home so we can see him too! I can’t kick my feelings about him so now I’ve just stopped trying. He’s turned into my fantasy boy-toy and every girl (or woman) needs one of those. Who better than Adam?

  5. rosemary permalink
    December 5, 2012 6:31 pm

    Jackie–Love what you wrote: “He’s turned into my fantasy boy-toy and every girl (or woman) needs one of those. Who better than Adam?” Your words just about sum it up for me.

  6. December 5, 2012 7:33 pm

    Glad you enjoyed my post, Rosemary. I seldom get responses and for some reason when I do it makes me feel good. I think mostly it’s nice to hear from a kindred spirit. Someone who understands how I feel about Adam.because they feel the same way!

Leave a Reply

