Skip to content

Adam Lambert Daily Update – November 14, 2012

November 14, 2012

By JuneauXena and Claudia. Follow us on Twitter @JuneauXena@XenaPW, @GlamFanNation & @AdamLambertBook

Here’s the full Week in Review

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

LAMBERT GLAMROCKS CAPE TOWN!!

Credit: @gklite George Kruger on Twitter

Photo credit: @gklite on Twitter

Media Grid of @gklite photos

Via @RinaHugo Ryno Ritter on Twitter “Best night ever!!!”

Credit: @mwuahahaha Nadine de Kock on Twitter

Photo montage by @LisaKomatsubara

Set List via @SamdaSilva on Twitter

Lightening Bolt photo by Karin Wahl on Facebook

Credit: Karin Wahl on Facebook

Credit: Karin Wahl on Facebook

Huge Media Set on Facebook via Karin Wahl

Credit: Robin Lee Williams

Credit: Robin Lee Williams

Link to media set from Robin Lee Williams on Lockerz

By @x_xwill_i_am on Twitter

Credit: @x_xwill_i_am Wilmien on Twitter

MORE GORGEOUS BY @x_xwill_i_am Wilmien ON TWITTER HERE 

Credit: @RogersMish on Twitter

Via TerranceSpencer on Instagram

Via Joanna Elizabeth ‏@Joannalizzy on Twitter: YEP…SEEN THOSE AFRO WIGS BEFORE !!

Photo thanks to @mslisajuliette on Twitter

Via @xeniaventer on Twitter @adamlambert thank you for one of the best nights of my LIFE!! I love you!!

Credit: @WesleyDyke Wesley Dyke on Twitter

Picture of poster by @SamdaSilva on Twitter

 

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEOS From Cape Town

If I Had You, Naked Love

Cuckoo, Never Close Our Eyes

Gorgeous Underneath…

Underneath, Broken English (Close-up from jumbo tron… magnificent!)

Outlaws of Love…Reggae Style!

Fame

Whataya Want From Me, Chokehold

Part 1 If I Had You, Naked Love (with a little “100% Pure Love”) and Cuckoo Sam via Sam Da Silva (not synched)

Part 2  Never Close Our Eyes, Pop That Lock (Sam Da Silva)

Part 3 Whataya Want From Me, Chokehold & Underneath (Sam Da Silva)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PRESS AND BLOG PICKS

The Home Planet: ADAM MAKES SOUTH AFRICA HIS BITCH Aww Hell YES!, GAY GAY GAY GAY YAY YAY YAY YAY, GET IN MY PANTS!!, Glamberts on the loose!, Glamtastic!, Hearts In Eyes, Hide Yer Kids Hide Yer Wife, Highway To The Glitterzone, I whip my hurr back and forth, Music, Pics of Pretty and Not So Pretty Things, SQUEEEE!, SRS BIZ, WEEERK IT., WILD PUSSY, YAY!

Chinese magazine “Hit Music” special interview with @adamlambert via @glam_alidol on Twitter

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEO AND AUDIO FAVS
Adam Lambert Full album American Idol Experience (all songs) HD

Two interviews from Cape Town today!

Meeting Adam Lambert After Texas Tango…this vid is long, but Adam is SOOOO sweet!! 😉

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

THE BLONDS NY ‏@TheBlondsNY @voiceworkstk YOU’RE SUCH A SWEETHEART! WE SEE AND APPRECIATE ALL YOUR TWEETS RE: ADAM IN THE BLONDS!!! <3!!!

THE BLONDS NY ‏@TheBlondsNY CAUTION!!! @adamlambert ROCKING THIS JACKET BY THE BLONDS MAY CAUSE GLAMSANITY!!! XXX @phillipeblond (MORE PIX 2 COME!) pic.twitter.com/vraNf36Z

Trevor Dow‏@TrevorDow On set filming the @VH1 #VH1Divas Award show promo! Get ready everyone the show this year will be cray!!! Ain’t I right@adamlambert??

Yay, Adam!!!

Robin ‏@RobinInSA I love how Glamberts around the world are all united & connected for this EPIC concert! @adamlambert You are SO LOVED!#AdamInSouthAfrica

Via @WesleyDyke on Twitter

Linda ‏@VestaRose Yes, Glamberts Are Proud of Adam Lambert, now and always.
Linda ‏@VestaRose Here we are all again, from all over the world, our lives on hold, to watch @adamlambert together!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Daily Updates
Please subscribe,  join this amazing global community and receive daily email updates! 
If you still wonder ‘What is it about Adam Lambert?’ or feel like a freak for loving him, you’ll find good company in the pages of our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert
10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2012 8:57 am

    Adam really does seem like the sweetest guy! Hope he never changes. Love the top hat and glasses..I swear if I wasn’t so old and he wasn’t so young and gay hummmmmmmm!

    • November 14, 2012 5:12 pm

      I second everything you just said 🙂

      • November 14, 2012 5:53 pm

        Hope I don’t sound like some dirty, old woman. I never have been before. But when it comes to Adam Lambert, well let’s just say he definitely brings the “cougar” out in me. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

  2. November 14, 2012 6:31 pm

    Jackie IF you sound like a cougar then so do I I’m fifty and the things I could teach him and Tommy Joe yummy.

  3. November 14, 2012 7:59 pm

    Kimberly, hate to admit this but I’m even a somewhat older cougar than you. Never would have thought this kind of thing would or could happen to me at this stage of my life. I have always loved a fantasy and one night with Adam is one I ponder now and again. Like every time I look at him. I totally adore him but he really might not be safe alone with me. Thanks for your response. Sometimes I wonder if my elevator going to the top has finally broken?.

    • kmorton62@yahoo.com permalink
      November 14, 2012 9:00 pm

      No it hasn’t happened but I know how you feel. One night with adam or tommy joe and oh boy. Think about it all the time and giggle naughty me but fun. Sent from my Verizon Wireless Smartphone

  4. November 14, 2012 8:17 pm

    Hello ladies!!! Cougar over here too! Adam has a way with us cougars, doesnt he?? LOL
    Those ladies were very lucky to get that close and get those wonderful hugs! I met him this May at Muchmusic, over the protective railing so I coiuldnt get “hug close”, but next time, I will make it happen!

  5. November 14, 2012 8:44 pm

    Hello, Pam. it’s been fun chatting back and forth with you and Kimberly. I don’t have a soul that I know that has the adoration I have for Adam. As a matter of fact, my sister and brother think I have lost it and I suppose I have………for Adam! Thanks to both of you for responding to my posts. It gives me the feeling I’m not so abnormal. Good luck on getting your hug, Pam. You certainly sound determined enough. Well, ladies I will say good night for now. Maybe we’ll meet at a concert one of these days. No offense, gals, but I”d rather meet (and touch) Mr. Lambert.

  6. marlin gardener permalink
    November 17, 2012 2:00 pm

    I was attending Adam Lambert concert on Tuesday and he was crazy. Just sad that i did meet him in person. May next time.

  7. rosemary permalink
    November 19, 2012 12:53 am

    Yes, Adam looked crazy and wild and fabulous in the S. African concerts. Now may we please have some of that over here?

Leave a Reply

