Skip to content

Adam in South Africa News & Music – Radio Show

November 14, 2012

Join us…

Wednesday, November 14, 2012,  10-11PM ET

Chatroom will be live, so come join us there! BYOB!

Log in or dial up our guest call-in number (917) 932-1825

Join us for all the latest news on Adam Lambert and his conquest of South Africa! The American Pop/Rock Ambassador gives them his all in a brand new gorgeous and exciting show.

A couple of dancers are back, new costumes and a new playlist! What do you think? Call-in, join the chat room or just sit back, listen and enjoy the talk and music with Juneau and Claudia.

Photo montage by @LisaKomatsubara

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2012 8:02 am

    I loved what I saw so far – I just need to see the rest of the videos Strut, Fever, all of Fame. Hope more videos surface soon! OMG the straight jacket too! We all knew that would surface someday!

  2. setlhomara permalink
    November 14, 2012 8:05 am

    Blow ur Heads out on Fridae nyt @ the Dome ***love Chris

  3. November 14, 2012 8:42 am

    I
    I love the Trespassing outfit Adam has on. But then, there isn’t too much Adam can do wrong in my eyes. I find him very exciting and can’t wait to see what will be next. All I know is he’s a “KEEPER”.

  4. November 14, 2012 11:49 am

    if this is a glimpse of what the trespassing tour will look like it is going to be amazing. Loving what I’m seeing brilliant but then i didn’t expect anything less

  5. July 31, 2013 7:36 am

    I love the music and these pictures are looking beautiful. The music helps me to relax my body and mind, while I am feeling tired.
    breaking news south africa

  6. August 8, 2013 2:43 am

    The music industry of South Africa is very nice. I like it very much; the singer to whom I like the most is Christian Heath. He is very energetic singer as well as performer.
    south africa news online

Leave a Reply

