Skip to content

Adam Lambert Daily Update – October 18, 2012

October 18, 2012

By JuneauXena and Claudia. Follow us on Twitter @JuneauXena@XenaPW, @GlamFanNation & @AdamLambertBook

Here’s the full Week in Review

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Adam At The Arizona State Fair

Photo by @blueskyview on Twitter

SET LIST

SET LIST:
1. KICKIN IN
2. SHADY
3. TRESPASSING
4. IF I HAD YOU
5. POP THAT LOCK
6. THANK YOU
7. OUTLAWS OF LOVE
8. CHOKEHOLD
9. WHATAYA WANT FROM ME
10. BROKEN ENGLISH
11. HAPPY BIRTHDAY
12. NAKED LOVE
13. NEVER CLOSE OUR EYES
14. CUCKOO

Big thank you to @anthrogeekPF for videos!!

KICKIN’ IN

SHADY

TRESPASSING

IIHY

POP THAT LOCK

OUTLAWS OF LOVE

CHOKEHOLD – “I liked the drama…”

WHATYA WANT FROM ME

BROKEN ENGLISH

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOMMY! / NAKED LOVE

NEVER CLOSE OUR EYES

.

Fox 10 Arizona News Interview BEFORE THE SHOW

 

Credit: @Adams_Kitty on Twitter

More photos from @Adams_kitty here

Photo thanks to @Glamhalo on Twitter

Photo thanks to @Glamhalo on Twitter

More photos from @Glamhalo here 

Credit: Phaythness on Instagram

CREDIT: @BLUESKYVIEWS ON TWITTER

MORE PHOTOS FROM @BLUESKYVIEWS HERE

CREDIT: @AZGLAMFAN ON TWITTER

@AZGLAMFAN’S PHOTOS HERE

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

NEWS ALERTS

REQUEST AND PURCHASE TRESPASSING

NEWS FROM ADAM STORM:

“IMPORTANT!! To All the people that Donated At Adam Storm and all @adamlambert fans: At this point with most of the fans supporting the EP, Adam Storm alone cannot maintain the Pharrell radio edit at iTunes in Pop songs top 100! We have decided to keep all donations left from what has been received and are still being received for when Pretty Little Liars airs on TV next Tuesday, October 23, to help drive the Trespassing (radio edit) up the song charts at iTunes. I hope you will join our effort and buy and gift the radio edit after Pretty Little Liars airs on TV. This is the time for all of us to be on the same page and support the Trespassing radio edit and get it noticed by radio. I hope everyone still wants TSP to be played at radio stations all over the U.S. and in every country around the world and believes we can make it happen! I certainly do!!”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DEPARTMENT OF EYE CANDY

Credit: @xboobearPayne on Twitter

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PRESS AND BLOG PICKS

Stuff.co.NZ In my beauty bag: Adam Lambert “Music sensation Adam Lambert, who is almost as well-known for his distinctive looks as his voice, reveals his grooming secrets. “Should we call it grooming or beauty? I think that differentiation between grooming and beauty is so passé, it’s all the same. I love to wear makeup, I love the way it looks so I wear it. “A couple of years ago the vibe I was going for was a bit more heavily made up, it was a bit more of a stage statement. I was experimenting with my look and finding my style; I had a couple of different makeup artists that were working with me and I kept pushing them to go farther and farther and more extreme. Right now I want to look more natural – a little bit less extreme. I still love the way makeup looks and the way it makes me feel, but looking a little more organic is quite interesting to me right now. When I was in high school I wanted to look crazy so bad. I definitely wasn’t flamboyant, I didn’t want to give people a target – I wanted to just blend in. As I got to the end of high school I was always looking for an excuse to dress crazy. If there was a school dance and there was a theme I had an excuse to wear something extreme. I needed to be able to justify it, and then I saw Dave Navarro from Red Hot Chilli Peppers was wearing nail polish and eye makeup. I was like ‘see, he’s cool, I’m gonna do that too’….” Read the rest using the link above for more great beauty tips from Adam!!

Via @Entertainer_98 on Twitter “LOOOOOK, @adamlambert in the Indian newspaper “Delhi Times” afkjfsdjflj Fantastic, this happens rarely<3″

Adam on ETOnline: Adam Lambert Goes ‘Glampire’ on ‘PLL [VIDEO]’  “Adam Lambert cakes on makeup, puts in fangs, and wraps himself in a cape as a musical guest on the Halloween episode of Pretty Little Liars. The self-professed “glampire” will share a scene with Lucy Hale’s character Aria. He tells ET, “I don’t suck blood her or anything. I’m friendly. I’m Adam Lambert dressed as a vampire. I’m not an actual vampire.”…”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VIDEO AND AUDIO FAVS

Lucy Hale Talks (GLOWINGLY!) About Adam Lambert


Adam on Inside ABC Family- Adam starts at 2:43

Ad for Adam in South Africa!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TWEET BEAT

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Browse previous Daily Updates
Please subscribe,  join this amazing global community and receive daily email updates! 
If you still wonder ‘What is it about Adam Lambert?’ or feel like a freak for loving him, you’ll find good company in the pages of our book On the Meaning of Adam Lambert
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam Manilla permalink
    October 18, 2012 8:11 am

    Great Picture,we love you Adam Date: Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:59:02 +0000
    To: tncats@hotmail.com

  2. rosemary permalink
    October 18, 2012 11:19 pm

    I know it’s been mentioned before, but I’m so struck by how Adam looks so healthy and glowing and fresh-faced these days. Very beautiful. He also seems to be having so much fun in these informal concerts like Caulfield and Phoenix above. I’m happy for him. I think he was going through some tough times earlier.

  3. rosemary permalink
    October 18, 2012 11:25 pm

    Enriqueme, I still can’t believe you were on the same plane as Adam! You lucky girl, you! (And, yes, more details on all, please, once you recover from being bowled over…)

Leave a Reply

