Skip to content

IMPORTANT – Subscriber Poll

May 26, 2012

Dear Subscribers,

The WordPress email alert system gets buggy from time to time. In order to report problems to WordPress, we need to collect data. Please click here to hop over to the blog site to respond to this super-brief poll. It won’t take but 30 seconds.

Answer this poll ONLY if you received email; please disregard Facebook and Twitter alerts.

Thank you so much for your time and support!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2012 8:57 am

    answered the poll and yes I get emails makes me smile

  2. Angel permalink
    May 26, 2012 12:27 pm

    Done. To me this is the best source of news and info about ADAM. It’s the most and complete a Glambert needs of everything about ADAM.

  3. May 26, 2012 1:16 pm

    I love this site so much. The first place I always go concerning Mr. Lambert.

  4. AdamEyesd permalink
    May 26, 2012 1:38 pm

    Love getting your daily & sometimes more often emails. I come here anyway just to see what’s going on or to reread an article or see photos. Keep up the good work. Former Torontonian.

  5. May 26, 2012 2:46 pm

    I look forward to this site every day. Thanks for keeping us informed !!

  6. May 26, 2012 4:17 pm

    Love being a part of Adam’s life through this email. I bought your book when it first came out and have read it many times. Don’t know why he’s in my heart, but I love him, have never met him and maybe never will. I had a concert ticket last year for place in Kentucky but I was afraid to go by myself. I don’t know any other Glamberts. I am 65 but I promise you I really don’t look it or feel it. Age means nothing when it’s associated with Adam. I am so proud of him. I’m proud of you ladies as well. Thanks for a wonderful job.

    • May 27, 2012 10:13 pm

      Thanks for your gracious words. You MUSTN’T miss your next chance to see Adam perform. We’ll help you find other Glamberts to join up with. That’s one of the precious gifts of this fandom – people are so supportive and happy to make friends and share the experience. – J

  7. May 26, 2012 5:03 pm

    I get your daily up-dates—look forward to reading them EVERY day. Keep them coming; I love them!

  8. Jennifer Long permalink
    May 26, 2012 8:22 pm

    I love your site and I love your book. Christine from KY, if you read this I am from south central Indiana, 64 (and also do not look or feel it!) and also do not know any Glamberts. If you live near Indiana email me at jenniferjane0@yahoo.com, and maybe we can get together to see Adam sometime.

Leave a Reply

