Skip to content

Adam Lambert’s “Trespassing” Play Party! Radio Show

May 9, 2012

Join us for a ……

“Trespassing” Play Party!

Wednesday, May 9th, 2012,  10-11:30 PM EDT

Chatroom will be live, so come join us there! BYOB!

Log in or dial up our guest call-in number (917) 932-1825

“Trespassing” is now streaming at Adam Official

 We tried to be pure and maintain our “Trespassing” virginity until our actual hard editions arrived, sealed and untouched, awaiting our caressing fingers to unwrap and behold in candlelight, the object of our desires while gingerly inserting it into the willing CD aperture or placing it on the warmed-up turntable.

On Wednesday night’s show, we will play the songs during an extended time and encourage your comments as we attempt to put words to our reactions.

The peer pressure proved too much for us so we will succumb to the siren call and risk being flung upon a rocky shore while hoping to be whisked off to Nirvana.  I’ve lit a lovely fragrant candle, warmed the Grand Marnier and I am donning my best headphones – if I don’t show up ….. please send the emergency rescue team.  It may yet be the scene from The Death of Xena.  Better put on some silk pyjamas if company’s coming!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 7:10 am

    Well OK, I was going to hold out too for the actual physical CD to come, but we don’t want to be backwards now do we? If we do it on your show that will be a great way to have a listening party for all of us.

  2. becca112971 permalink
    May 9, 2012 9:29 am

    it’s true i caved in and been listening to the tracks on AO i would love to say i will be here but i always seem to fall asleep before the show comes on yes I know i’m old

  3. NAN permalink
    May 9, 2012 12:20 pm

    I’m with you! Tried to exhibit self control and wait until my CD arrived, but I am so weak!!!!! I actually felt guilty listening to the streams-But, I loved every minute of every song!!!!!!

    • May 9, 2012 1:19 pm

      Nan, love and Adam Lambert fandom mean you never have to feel guilty! Remember, love means never having to say you’re sorry!
      Xena

  4. May 9, 2012 4:13 pm

    I caved too late last night as if I was furtively ‘sneaking a listen’ as I sipped red red wine. Once it became available ‘legally’ on AO, I felt I was honoring, rather than betraying, Adam. It as obvious to me that he wanted us to hear it, but on his terms, and I was willingly submissive.

    That said, I didn’t hear all the songs in their entirety except for a handful … I still want that element of ‘surprise’ when I play it on my own stereo for the first time. But, I am crazy in love with Shady … OMG that song slays me big time! Also love Kickin In, Pop That Lock, Trespassing, Cuckoo, Naked Love … hella the whole album but I’m still saving the ‘extended’ versions (no more snips) for Tuesday save the handful I did listen to entirely. I am blown away, away, away!

    • el Kat permalink
      May 9, 2012 6:57 pm

      Are you in the US ? Will it be shipped on the 15th, or arrive on the 15th ???
      I downloaded a few but want the direct CD experience on my stereo. The great reviews seem universal ! Worth the wait but, I need it NOW !

Leave a Reply

