Skip to content

One Year Ago – Adam Lambert worked Grammy Red Carpet for ET

February 1, 2011

Was it just 365 days ago that Grammy-nominated international superstar Adam was providing fashion commentary on the Grammy’s red carpet for Entertainment Tonight? He opined that Lady Gaga belongs on her own fashion planet, and gave the best dressed laurel to Pink. Who can forget her performance last year? Whatever happens this year, we can all enjoy how nimbly Adam handled his Red Carpet duties last year -and marvel at what he’s achieved in just one year!!

And DO vote as many times as you can on this FUSE TV poll. Adam is in a horse race with the late Michael Jackson. If he wins, it means some nice publicity on FUSE TV.

Adam Lambert on ET 2.1.10 (thank you to glamfan2010)

P!nk – Glitter In The Air (GRAMMYs on CBS)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 9:36 am

    i remember that. Adam looked so Glamorous that night! so hot how he was staring at Katy Perry’s ass!!!

  2. Scootersmom permalink
    February 1, 2011 3:39 pm

    Adam fans, keep on voting on the Fuse polldown! I personally vote at least 100 times a day, but unfortunately, it looks so much like there’s not enough of us around the world to overcome the Grammy going to MJ. Because he died from a drug overdose does not, in my humble opinion, make it right for him to be the Grammy winner on a SYMPATHY vote from those who have the real Grammy vote. MJ had his day, and we loved him. NOW IT’S TIME FOR ADAM, WHO HAS EARNED IT THIS YEAR!!!!

  3. enriqueme permalink
    February 2, 2011 5:56 am

    oh I LOVE this! It still astounds me how far he has come in just 12 months! His head must be spinning! Oh, I just can’t contain my excitement to see him on the red carpet in a matter of days!

  4. Gale Hunter permalink
    February 2, 2011 4:53 pm

    Thank you so much for this post. I hope that Adam is going to be at the live Grammy Show. I was hoping that he was going to perform.
    I so hope that he wins. He deserves it.
    I am just catching up on the news. Happy to see that you girls had a great time at Adam’s Birthday Party. Wish I could have been there. You look wonderful in your glam and glittery outfit. I would have loved to meet you and your daughter. I hope there will be a time in the future.
    I appreciate this Salon so much. It makes me feel connected to all things Adam.
    Thank you – Love from Gale Hunter

    • February 2, 2011 5:03 pm

      Thanks so much Gale – it’s a team effort on the Salon and the credit for this entry goes to Juneau. Thank you for mentioning my outfit, it’s so much fun to dress up! Also to dance with my daughter who celebrated her 20th birthday all weekend!

      Next Toronto get-together – you will be there!

      Love
      Xena

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,821 other followers

